#
 
Midwest

Amano McGann

405 North Racine Street
Chicago, IL 60622
Tel: 312-491-8325
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

2695 Patton Road
Roseville, MN 55113
Tel: 612-331-2020
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

1004 East 18th Avenue 
Kansas City, MO 64116
Tel: 816-221-1720
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

8312 Page Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63130
Tel: 314-426-7727
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

413 N 2nd Street, Suite 180
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Tel: 414-355-2020
www.amanomcgann.com


Amano McGann

10162 International Blvd.
Cincinatti, OH 45246
Tel: 513-683-2906
www.amanomcgann.com


ECI

Authorized WPS Dealer
1252 Allanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
Tel: 847-949-0134
Fax: 847-566-0162
www.eci-illinois.com 


Evens Time, Inc.

2475 Directors Row, Suite C
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Tel: 317-358-1000; 800-895-1959
Fax: 317-308-6606
https://www.evenstime.com/


Fisher Parking & Security, Inc.

Kansas City
3826 NE Antioch Rd.
Kansas City, MO  64117
Tel: 816-630-2730
sales@parking-security.com
www.parking-security.com


Fisher Parking & Security, Inc.

St. Louis
100 South 9th Street
St. Louis, MO 63118
Tel: 314-449-8686
stl.sales@parking-security.com
www.parking-security.com


HUB Parking Technology USA Inc.

627 N Albany Avenue, Suite 141
Chicago, IL 60612
Tel: 844-482-7275
Fax: 952-277-3607
info.us@hubparking.com
www.hubparking.us 


Light & Breuning, Inc.

Designa US Business Partner
Tim Breuning
912 Lawrence Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Tel: 800-947-4064
sales@lbpark.com
www.LBPark.com


Parking, Inc.

Iowa
Craig Buscher
401 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Tel: 515-244-5325
craig@parking-inc.com
www.parking-inc.com


PSX Inc.

Factory Authorized Amano McGann Dealer
2340 Hamilton Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Tel: 216-622-2920
Fax: 216-622-2921
www.psxgroup.com 


RevCon Technology Group, Inc.

IL
Scott Fisher, Jill Richardson, Ian Fisher, Jim Szczesny
1364 Hamilton Parkway
Itasca, Illinois 60143-1144
Tel: 630-916-8770
scott@revcon.net; jill@revcon.net; ian@revcon.net: Jim@revcon.net
www.revcon.net/


SKIDATA USA

Minnesota - Minneapolis
5301 East River Road, Ste. 107
Fridley, MN 55421
Tel: 763-571-5660
info.usa@skidata.com
www.SKIDATA.com


SKIDATA USA

Missouri - St. Louis
11813 Adie Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Tel: 314-995-6908
info.usa@skidata.com
www.SKIDATA.com


TAPCO

MN, ND, SD
Gary Novak
4463 White Bear Parkway, Ste. 105
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Tel: 262-649-5116
gary.novak@tapconet.com
www.tapconet.com


TAPCO

WI
Mark Henke
5100 W. Brown Deer Road
Brown Deer, WI. 53223
Tel: 414-333-0562
MarkH@tapconet.com
www.tapconet.com




#