Further to Northwest Parking Association

Share:

Further to Northwest Parking Association

I hear that these folks are the founding board members:

Steve Cordon

Boise

State

University

stevecordon@boisestate.edu]

Jared Everett

Boise

State

University

jeverett@boisestate.edu

Judith Gray, Vice President

Kittelson & Associates

jgray@kittelson.com

Michael Jacobs

City of Vancouver

,

Washington

Michael.jacobs@ci.vancouver.wa.us

Casey Jones, President

City of Portland

,

Oregon

caseyjones@ci.portland.or.us

Kevin Kinney

Anchorage

Parking Authority

kkinney@anchorageparking.com

John Shaheen

Washington

State

University

shaheen@wsu.edu

Rand Stamm, Treasurer

University

of

Oregon

rstamm@dpsnet.uoregon.edu

Angela Timmen, Secretary

Oregon

Health & Sciences

University

timmena@ohsu.edu

jvh

John Van Horn

John Van Horn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Only show results from:

Recent Posts

A Note from a Friend

I received this from John Clancy. Now retired, John worked in the technology side of the industry for decades. I don’t think this needs any

Read More »

Look out the Window

If there is any advice I can give it’s concerning the passing scene. “Look out the window.” Rather than listen to CNN or the New

Read More »

Archives

See all Blog Posts

Send message to



    We use cookies to monitor our website and support our customers. View our Privacy Policy